20 Random Facts About Me 💕

Hello ! So right now where I am it’s currently 12:01, and I just couldn’t wait to blog some more ! I want to start off by saying a huge THANK YOU ❤ to all of you who followed me and left comments, it means so much to me.
I decided to do 20 random facts so you can get to know me a little more…enjoy !

image

1. I’m currently 20 yrs old.
2. I’m the oldest from my three siblings.
3. I have divorced parents.
4. My all time favorite movie is ‘A Cinderella Story’.
5. I was born in Las Vegas, Nv.
6. I love Katy Perry !
7. My favorite tv show is ‘How I Met Your Mother’.
8. I want to be in the makeup/ fashion industry.
9. I believe in love at first sight.
10. Love Nicolas Sparks movies 💜💜
11. My favorite make up brand is Maybelline.
12. I want to travel the world !🌎
13. My parents are my heroes & role models.
14. I’m addicted to Pinterest.
15. I have a closet full with cloths and yet I say I have nothing to wear.
16. Obsessed with the color pink.
17. When I enter stores my eyes always goes to the makeup aisle.
18. I’m not good in the kitchen.
19. I love going to Disneyland.
20. I use to not like coffee until like two years ago, now I’m an addicted coffee freak !

Wish you enjoyed this post, as much I did coming up with random stuff…I’ll keep uploading during the day. Feel free to comment anything you might like to see next or ideas 🙂
Xoxox, Didi

3 thoughts on “20 Random Facts About Me 💕

Leave a Reply

