My Current Skin Care

I am not a pro in this subject I’m still learning and finding out what is best for my skin. My skin is oily, it has acne marks, but yet its soft. A few months ago I started to use the Mary Kay’s Timewise set. Now that I’m 20 I decided to take care of my skin a little more and prevent future wrinkles. Obviously I will have some but with the right products there will be less (I hope so) 😉
If you haven’t checked out Mary Kay’s products, if you want to order, or just see what they have here’s my aunt’s page she’s an official Mary Kay’s representative. http://marykay.com/mjacobs9312

image

This is the set, it comes with four different products. I got the Timewise set at $90, I really don’t if prices changes.

image

First product is an 3-1 cleanser, this really makes my skin feel soft and clean. I don’t use it everyday maybe twice a month.

image

This is the Age- fighting moisturizer which I love to apply right before I put on foundation. I love this moisturizer !

image

There’s two solutions the day, and the night. This is the day which has SPF 25.

image

The final product the night solution.

I recommend this products if your looking for something to take care of future wrinkles. Mary Kay has other great products, like make up to perfumes.
Hope you enjoyed this post, I post some more later on ❤
Xoxo, Didi

Leave a Reply

