Disneyland Rides ❤

image

“All our dreams come true if we have the courage to pursue them”.
-Walt Disney

This post gets me all excited, I LOVE Disneyland and all it’s characters. This year I have the opportunity to go once again (which will be sixth time going). I super duper excited, more because we’re taking my little brother and its his first time 🙂 Here are some of my favorite rides at the ‘Happiest Place on Earth’.

image

Mad Tea Party

image

It’s a Small World

image

Pirates of the Caribbean

image

Peter Pan Flight

image

Roger Rabbit cartoon Ride

image

Hunted Mansion

image

Dumbo the flying Elephant

image

Alice in Wonderland

image

The many Adventure of Winnie the Pooh

image

Casey Jr. Circus Train

All these are great, even for the little ones in the family. I recommend them if you haven’t gone on them or first time at Disney. If your a first timer your going to have a blast and from the moment to enter the park the inner child you have will be unleashed.
I might not be able to post in a few days since I’ll be out of town…but by Monday afternoon I’ll be posting something if not sooner.
Have a great day/night and a wonderful weekend. ❤❤
Xoxo, Didi

 

Leave a Reply

