Disney Beauty Essentials

Hello, after two days ! 🙂 So I just got back from California and I had a wonderful time with my family and Disney.
When I go to theme parks I don’t really like to wear a ton of makeup because I sweat, I don’t want to spend a lot of time in bathrooms re-touching, and I don’t think you need a lot for those days (in my opinion).
There was this one time I went to the restroom and noticed my eyeliner was half way gone, making me look like a raccoon. My lips were dry, and my under eye circles were peaking a little. I didn’t really care honestly because I was having so much fun ! I didn’t think about taking any makeup with me since I was taking a small bag. But that’s when I had an idea of picking a few items I think are essential and making a post to share with you guys.

image

There are 9 items I think are essential when going to a theme park.
1. Sunblock (SPF 90)
2. Liquid liner (ELF)
3. Pencil eyeliner (COLORTREND AVON)
4. Concealer (BISSU)
5. Lip moisturizer (BABY LIPS)
6. Toothbrush & protector
7. Glasses case/ contact case
8. Sunglasses
9. Hat

Some are items are optional. I were contacts and perscribed glasses and I had forgotten to take my case and at night my eyes were really tired. Sunglasses, hat, and sun block are a must in my opinion because you need to protect your skin from the sun. I tend to always take like a Baby Lip with me because my lips tend to chap a lot during the summer,  next time I would take a toothbrush since I do have braces its sometimes uncomfortable to have food stuck and its not easy just washing it with water. Maye if you have oily skin like me you can take powder or blotting sheets, and just eyeliners and concealer to re-touch if needed.

This are my opinion, and hope you find them helpful for your next trip to a theme park. Have a great day/night.
Xoxo, Didi

Leave a Reply

