E.L.F.: Ariel Collection

So I was on Instagram last night and saw someone post Ariel Lashes. Then I was scrolling down and I see that ELF came out with an Limited Edition Ariel Makeup Collection.
image

I got all excited since Ariel is my all time favorite princess. And wanted to go to the store at 11pm at night.

I believe only Walgreens stores has them only in stores or online. Which also has price range is $4.99-$9.99.

image
I go the Bronzed Beauty, Under the Sea Eyes, and the Beauty book.
The bronzer has a sun-kissed tone to it with some shimmer great for summer or going to the beach. It also comes with a mini Kabuki brush.
The under the sea eyes comes with two double shadows which looks beautiful. And a waterproof liner come along with the package.
The beauty book was my favorite. It comes with nine shadows, two bronzers, lip gloss, and two brushes for the bronzer and shadows.

image
image

It also comes with a step-by-step instructions with a picture to give an idea of two different makeup looks. And when you close it there’s a mirror.

First Impression: Loved the packaging, I fell in love with it…like love at first sight. I liked that the packages have brushes just in case you don’t own some. I haven’t tried the products out but if you want to see swatches or eye look idea, etc. Comment down below πŸ™‚

Hope you enjoyed ! ❀ I’ll post more later on.
Xoxo, Didi

Leave a Reply

