My Everyday Makeup Routine !

Hello! As you may know I didn’t post anything yesterday, my schedule was a bit crazy. So today I’ll show you what products I use for my everyday makeup routine.

image

Products:
MAYBELLINE Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser
-L’ORÉAL True Match (perfect beige n5.5)
-BISSU Concelour (beige 3)
-NATURA UNA powder (light to medium)
-NYC SUN N BRONZE Brozing Powder (709 montauk bronze)
-NYC Cheek Glow (652 west side wine)
-WET N’ WILD Coloricon (matte brown & beige)
-BH COSMETICS Waterproof eye crayon (dare)
-ELF Liquid Liner (black)
-ELF Eye lash curler
-MAYBELLINE Great Lash (Black)
-MAYBELLINE Falsies Volume Express (black)
-MAYBELLINE Baby Lips (grape vine) (as chapstick)
-WET N’ WILD (967 dollhouse pink)
-J CAT Eternal Shine Lip Glaze (SLG101)

Xoxo, Didi

4 thoughts on “My Everyday Makeup Routine !

Leave a Reply

