4th of July Eye Makeup Inspired

Here’s the last post of the day…if you still haven’t found a way to do your makeup for tonight’s celebration I have an idea that can help you out !

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Excuse my weird face haha, the angles I took the pictures make my face and eyes look weird !
I basically had blue on my lids and smoked it out with dark blue and a little bit of black. On the lash line I added red shadow, and lined my top lash line with black shadow. I applyed black liner to my bottom water line, curled my lashes and added mascara.
Hope you enjoyed and wish you all a great and safe Independence Day !🇺🇸❀
Xoxo, Didi

3 thoughts on “4th of July Eye Makeup Inspired

Leave a Reply

