My Favorote Chick Flicks ❤

Hello, I haven’t been able to post because seems like phone won’t let me 😦
But I decided to post some of my favorite chick flicks since the weekend is almost here or if you haven’t watched any of them I totally recommend them 🙂
Plus I’m a chick flick lover, my movie collection is full of them.

image

A Cinderella Story/ Hilary Duff & Chad Michael Murray

image

Dear John/ Channing Tatum & Amanda Seyfried

image

A Walk to Remember/ Mandy Moore & Shane West

image

Uptown Girls/ Brittany Murphy & Dakota Fanning

image

The Vow/ Channing Tatum & Rachel McAdams

image

Safe Heaven/ Josh Dijhamel & Julianne Hough

image

Mean Girls/ Lindsay Lohan

image

The Last Song/ Miley Cyrus & Liam Hemsworth

image

The Notebook/ Ryan Gosling & Rachel McAdams

This are some for my all time favorite movies, if you want to see more of my favorite comment 🙂

What is your favorite movie or genre ?
Xoxo, Didi

One thought on “My Favorote Chick Flicks ❤

Leave a Reply

