Mini Haul ❤

Hello today I want to share some of a few items I bought today.

image

image

I love going to Target and I got all of these items there for a few bucks.
As you might know I’m a total Disney Lover and I found these cute mini notebooks and I got two one for my sister and the Ariel one’s for me.
I also got the ‘Mean Girls’ movie that I love and it was on sale so it was a must
I got Elf’s liquid liner and eye lash curler that I really needed.
A wet n’ wild blush, NXY lipstick, a wet n’ wild concelour. And a Sephora nail polish.

Hope you liked this post.
❤, Didi

Leave a Reply

