10 Confessions!

I want to start off by saying THANK YOU, to everyone who’s been following me, liking my posts, and commenting my posts. It means so much to me to see that your liking what ai post and it encourage me to keep doing it and do it even better.

image

Since I noticed I gained a few more followers I decided to do a 10 confessions. It’s also a chance to get to know me a little more and a few posts back I did a 20 Random facts about me, so if you want to check that also.
So with that lets get started,

1. I’m obsessed with any thing pink.
2. When I was a little girl I wanted to be like Selena Quintanilla.
3. I hate bugs!
4. I’m a picky eater.
5. I love going to Sephora even though its just to see.
6. I always have cravings.
7. Every time I go to the store I feel like I need to buy something even though I don’t need it.
8. Almost all my cloths are from rue21.
9. Since little I love Minnie Mouse.
10. I’m obsessed with Disney (if you can’t tell lol)

❀, Didi

3 thoughts on “10 Confessions!

  1. I am the same way about going to the store and always having to buy something. It’s awful! lol haha. Great post! So glad to get to know a little more about you. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

