Photo Apps!

I love to download new photo editor apps, that will make my pictures have fxs, brokeh, or if I simply want to upload a picture without cropping it on Instagram. Here are the apps I use to edit my pictures and hope you enjoy!

image

PicsArt
This is the only one I use for fxs, text, brokeh, shapes, etc. It has a lot of functions and ever since I found out about I use it all the time.

image

Photo Grid
This is what I use to do collages mainly but it has other things. You can also do like no cropping, fx, magazine cover, etc.

image

InstaSize
This is what I sometime use when I can to not crop a picture but have like a pattern on the sides, I love it ! You can also do collages on here.

image

No Crop
This is basically what it’s name. Simple no crop pictures for instagram.

❀, Didi

Leave a Reply

