Review: Maybelline ‘The Nudes’

Hello!
Today I’ll do a review on Maybelline’s eye shadow palette which I was really excited for since there are not many in the drug stores.

image

I love neutral colors for everyday, its what I usually wear on the daily basis. I’ve been wanting the Naked Palette from Urban Decay, because it has those pretty nude colors but it’s not on my budget at the moment. So when I saw this I thought it would be a alternative.

image

The palette has 12 colors, six matte and six shimmer. I loved them all, and I believe I would get a lot out of it. It was almost $10 which is not that bad. I do recommend it, if you have a smaller budget like me in the moment or if your looking for a nice palette. I also like that its small so you can take it with you when you travel.
Rate: 10/10

Xoxo, Didi

Leave a Reply

