Haul 💕

Hello today I have a haul for you guys, I went to Charlotte Russe the other day and got a few things on sale and today I went to K-Mart which I think I got awesome pieces at a very low cost.

image

So at Charlotte Russe I got two crop tops at $8 and the floral shorts also at $8.

image

image

I got two sets of earrings, I fell in love with the pink ones. And the silver ones are actually for my mom which I think are adorable.

image

I went to Wal*Mart also and got the Maybelline The Nudes Palette. Its an awesome palette, and totally recommend it. I have a post about this actually a review if you want to check it out.

image

Now for what I bought at K-Mart, at first I couldn’t believe the prices I got a floral crop top at $2, shorts at $4, and a floral skirt at $4. I’ve been looking for some cute heart sunglasses ever since I saw Taylor Swift’s video 22. And finally found cute one that fitted to my face shape and they were $2. All from the collection of Adam Leyvine (member of Maroon 5).
I loved all of the clothing I bought if you have any of these stores near you check them out because they have great sales going on.
❤, Didi

Leave a Reply

