TMI Tag !

Hello ! Here’s another tag, the Too Much Information Tag (TMI). I’ve seen it on youtube and I always laugh or get really interested becasue you get to know more that person a bit more by how they answer. I’ll make it into two parts because they’re are 50 questions and it’ll be too long. I tag all of you who’s reading , hope you enojoy and do it also πŸ™‚
1. What are you wearing?
As I am writing this I am wearing an American Eagle graphic t-shirt, puppy pijamas shorts, flip flops and my hair in a bun. (Still in summer vacations so that requires being in pijamas all day πŸ˜‰ lol)
2. Ever been in love?
Yes I have, and only once in my life. He was my first official boyfriend and he was my first love.
3. Ever had a terrible breakup?
Yes I have and in my opinion it’s one of the worst things you can do to a person…and that was the reason why we broke up, and for me it was the worst and wish it wouldn’t have been that way.
(If you want to know more about my horrible breakup like this post).
4. How tall are you?
I think I am 5’2-5’3 in between I’m kinda short but like it lol.
5. How much do you weigh?
I think this is every personal, and every since middle school I’ve been so insecure about how my body looks or how much I weight…and I believe everyone should be happy for how they look and be ourselves. I currently weigh 160, and trying to loose 20 more pounds πŸ™‚
6. Any tattoos?
I don’t have any, and don’t plan on getting. When I was younger I did want one but to think about having something for the rest of my life on my body changed my mind. I respect anyone who has them, I think it’s an beautiful art.
7. Any piercings?
Yes, I have one piercing on each ear and have them since I was a few days old. It’s like a tradition that my grandma made all of her granddaughters their ears pierced when we were days old.
I was thinking of making second holes on my ears but still thinking about it because of the pain!
8. OTP?
I seriously don’t know what this is :/
9. Favorite show?
I don’t watch many shows, specially right now but my all time favorite is ‘How I Met Your Mother’. Its awesome, love it so much…I also love old Disney Channel shows like ‘That’s so Raven’, ‘Lizzie McGuire’, ‘Phil of the Future’, ‘The Suit Life of Zack and Cody’, etc.
10. Favorite bands?
Two of my favorite bands is Reik and Camila(mexican groups that sings romatic pop songs). I like to listen to mexican banda bands like Banda MS, Banda El Recodo, Los Recoditos, La Arrolladora, etc. In English, I use to like the Jonas Brothers lol! I can listen to any type of music but mostly for bands I listen to spanish ones.
11. Something you miss?
Something I miss so much right now is my dad and little brother. They live in a different city and don’t get to see them so often. I spent two months with them, and now I feel strange without them. (the struggle of having divorced parents, not cool!)
12. Favorite song?
I don’t have favorite songs, because they’ll be too many. But the recent songs I’ve been listening a lot to is ‘Problem’ by A Arianna Grande, ‘Showers’ by Becky G, ‘Y me besa’ by Gerardo Ortiz, and ‘Tenerte’ by Luis Coronel.
13. How old are you?
I am 20 years old right now, and in four moths I will be 21 which I am excited and nervous about !
14. Zodiac sign ?
Since my birthday is in December….I am a Capricorn πŸ™‚
15. Quality you look for in a partner?
I feel like I look so much in a person who will be my partner, I think everyone does. I just ask for honesty, loyal, good humor, good listener/gives advise, have goals in their lives, etc. I just want to feel safe, loved, and trust that person….also that they get along with my family because they are the most important people I have. I like to dance in parties or when I go out so someone who knows how to dance lol.
16. Favorite quote?
I have several quotes I like, like the one in the movie ‘A Walk to Remember’, pretty much anything from the Nicolas Sparks books/movies. But I saw this quote a few days back and I loved it: ‘Dear God, Thank you for this beautiful life and please forgive me, if I don’t love it enough.
17. Favorite actor?
This is a hard one lol, I love to watch movies where Channing Tatum comes out, or Zac Efron. I also like Jhonny Depp, Vin D Disel, Mario Casas, etc… I can’t pick one lol.
18. Favorite color?
If you’ve seen my 20 Random facts about me and 10 Confessions you’ll know what’s my favorite colore ! Check that out πŸ™‚
19. Loud music or soft music?
It totally depends on my mood, when I’m getting ready or orking out I like to hear like Pitbull up beat and stuff. When I’m going to sleep, sad, or just having a bad bad I like to listen to sad songs I don’t know why lol
20. Where do you go when you’re sad?
I usually go to my room, or the bathroom.
21. How long does it take you to shower?
It depends whether I wash my hair and shave, if I do all that it takes about 25min. If I don’t need to about 15min.
22. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
This also depends where I’m going to if it’s like regular day, everyday makeup about 30 min with shower, makeup, changing. If I have an event it takes me about one-two hours I like to really take my time on days like that.
23. Ever been in physical fight?
I think with having sibilings, everyday we fight lol. But other than that I haven’t.
24. Turn on?
Someone who can sing…lol I think that is so romantic! Also someone who’s not lazy because I am lol, and that will motivate me I thik two lazy people together wouldn’t turn out good lol.
25. Turn off?
I think someone who’s the opposite from what I perivously said above…and someone who has a lot of problems with the law and stuff.

3 thoughts on “TMI Tag !

Leave a Reply

