Beauty Guru of the Month

 

Beauty Grur of the Month:
Megan//Ciooabelllaox

 
images-----

I found Megan’s channel like last year and I saw a few videos but stopped watching her which is wierd becasue I am so obssessed with her at the moment. I’m always checking on Instagram when she uploads new videos. She is beautiful inside and out, I love that she’s really creative and shows how she really is.

 I love to watch her vlogs because I feel that’s when you learn more about a beauty guru, and see what they do on a daily bascis. I don’t know much about her because I’m like a new subscriber but each time I get more hooked on watching her videos. I feel that in her beauty channel you see her more perfessional and serious while in her vlog channel she’s more relaxed, funny, more chilled, and herself.

 I recommen her if you like to watch makeup and hair tutorials. She also has a few tag videos…or if you want to check out a new beauty guru, I recommend her 🙂

 
Youtube Channel: Ciooabelllaox

Vlog Channel: LaVitaDiMeg

 Instagram: Ciooabelllaox

 

Leave a Reply

