TMI Tag Pt. 2

26. The reason I joined youtube?
I had a youtube channel like two years ago, and stopped like in December of last year. It started as an nailart channel because I love doing nailart and it finished as an beauty channel. I joined because it’s something I love to do, and I ‘ll like to share my tricks and tips to people…like what I do here on my blog. And I’m really thinking of going back and doing it this time being more commited.
27. Fears?
Death. Just thinking about it makes me want to cry…also not making my parents proud and myself. Not being someone in this world and not completeing my dreams.
28. Last thing that made you cry?
I think it was like two days ago because I missed and miss my dad. I love that man, and wish I can see him every day.
29. Last time you said you loved someone?
I believe I said it to my little brother when he was living back to my hometown.
30. Meaning behind your youtube name?
My youtube name was dcnails28, I know it was a bad name. I never thought about it lol, and if I ever do make another channel I’ll think about it better haha.
31. Last book you read?
The last book I read was ‘The Longest Ride’ by Nicolas Sparks. It was awesome, I totally recommend it if you like romance novels.
32. The book your currently reading?
I am not currently reading anything at the moment, but I want to read a book before starting school and that’s in like two/ three weeks.
33. Last show you watched?
The last show, I think was How I Met Your Mother I am so obessed with it, and love grew for all the characters.
34. Last person you talked to?
Right now the last person I talked to was my best friend, Diana.
35. The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
She’s my cousin, and we text all the time.
36. Favorite food?
Seriously anything my mother makes, she never dissapoints! Or like mexican food, I can’t pick just one…everything is so good.
37. Place you want to visit?
So many places…Brazil, Paris, New York, Disney World, Spain, Italy, etc.
38. Last place you were?
Last place I was in was my hometown, Las Vegas.
39. Do you have a crush?
I’m a type of girl that has a lot of crushes on singers/actors. On real life lol, yes I do and for the past almost three years lol
40. Last time you kissed someone?
I believe it was this morning when my little sister said ‘Good morning’ to me.
41. Last time you were insulted?
Everyday ! Well I get insulted by my sister but we play around like that.
42. Favorite flavor of sweet?
My all time favorite has to be cherry..I love anything cherry.
43. What instruments do you play?
When I was a freshmen I believe, I had a Mariachi class I don’t know why…but I got to play the guitar and learned how to. I was doing pretty good but stopped when I finished the class, I’ll love to go back and learn some more.
44. Favorite piece of jewellery?
I don’t have one because I like to change, but if it has to be a special one…I have a few like rings my grandma has given to me, a watch that was my grandfathers, and a bracelet with my name on it that my ex boyfriend gave me. They all have special meaning and remind me of those special people.
45. Last sport you played?
I am not a sporty girl, I think the last time I played a sport was when I was in high school.
46. Last song you sang?
I sing everyday, all the time so this is hard. I think it was a spanish song by Gerardo Ortiz.
47. Favorite chat up line?
If I’m honest none are my favorite but some are cute
48. Have you ever use it?
I really don’t use any of them…
49. Last time you hung out with anyone?
Last night with my cousin, she spent the night at my house.
50. Who should answer these questions next?
All my beautiful subscribers πŸ™‚ and anyone whos reading this πŸ™‚

Β 

Β 

Thank you for reading πŸ™‚ Have a wonderful Sunday !

One thought on “TMI Tag Pt. 2

Leave a Reply

