Best Friends?

images78L5VJE5

Have you ever fought with your best friend?
It’s the worst feeling ever specially if your always talking or seeing each other. Sometimes I see it like a boyfriend/girlfriend relationship because you get jealous, you fight, you cry, you love that person to death, etc. I’ve been feeling really upset with my best friend things that I can’t change her mind about. It’s hard to have a friendship where one person is always trying. My advice to you is to sometimes is ok to give up and let the other person see they made a mistake and talk to you when they’re ready.

I’ve just started school on Monday and it’s been a crazy week so bare with me with fashion/makeup/haul posts. Hopefully I have them up by Friday or Saturday.

I was also really thinking of going back to making youtube videos, what do you guys think?
Let me know what’s something you would like to see on my blog.

Hope you have a fabulous day and if your having a day just remember there’s always light at the end of the tunnel.

xoxo, Didi

Β 

Leave a Reply

