Item to try!

Hello beautiful people!

Feeling much better than Tuesday’s post 🙂 and with homework already…booo! But I low key missed school hehe.

So I recently bought the Maybelline Fit Me concealer and powder…I love it! I love Maybelline products almost all my drugstore makeup is from Maybelline. I loved the concealer it really conceals and its like $6 at Wal-Mart. The powder is great also, I love that it gives more coverage and I can use these two products when I want the no-makeup makeup look and looks fab!

imagesR7M06JBO
untitled

I want to try the foundation next or the stick foundations which I have not ever tried foundation sticks.
What is you favorite drugstore makeup brand?

4 thoughts on “Item to try!

  1. I really want to try the concealer. I think my favourite brand is probably Maybelline because they’ve just got all-round great products! Great post by the way! x

    • Thank you, and I recommend the concealer it really conceals I’m in love with it lol. Yes, they have great products and you can stay on your budget.
      Thanks for commenting xoxo

Leave a Reply

