2015 <3

Hello !
I know I’ve been absent, if you follow my blog. The last couple of months have been crazy with school, family, organizing my priorities and figuring out what I want to do with my life.Β But glad to be back, and hopefully post more often. Hope you all had a great time, and enjoyed the holidaysΒ πŸ™‚

Here’s 10 Facts about me so you can get to know me a little more or if your new to my blog πŸ™‚

1. I love to travel, I want to visit Paris, Brazil, and New York.
2. I’m addicted to the makeup aisle every time I go to the store I have to buy a new item.
3. I the girly girl from my family.
4. I love Olaf (from the Disney movie Frozen)
5. One of my bucket wish list is to go to Disneyland when its decorated for Halloween and Christmas.
6. I love pizza, boneless, candies, chips..all good stuff lol
7. I’ve always had a hard time making friends (I’m the quiet one)
8. Love ‘The fault in our stars’ movie
9. One day I want to own my own business of makeup or clothes.
10. You can always see my in a smile even when everything is going wrong or at least I try to.

Leave a Reply

