Would You Rather Tag !

Good Morning, or evening, night whatever time it is where you are I hope your having a great day !
It’s Tuesday but sure feels like a Monday morning, but glad it’s almost Wednesday and that means it’s almost the weekend! Whoo-yoo 🙂 Okay I need to cheer myself and think positive to stay awake lol..any ways today I wanted to do a Tag, which I got from Google nothing special. But I tag anyone who reads this and wants to try. Basically what you do if you haven’t done the Would you rather TAG, there’s 10 questions and each question there’s two options and you just pick the one you like the most.

1. Would you rather go out with messy hair and nice make-up or Nice hair and no make-up?
Since I’m really insecure with my face, since a teen I’ve had acne. I don’t have anymore but it left some acne marks and I do have day where my skin in clear then others but I seriously prefer to have at least concealer on my face. So I’ll say nice make-up.

2.Would you rather shave your eyebrows or have your eyelashes fall out?
This us hard, I wouldn’t like to pick. You need eyelashes to see, but there’s falsies and eyelash extensions. But I think I couldn’t go with shaved eyebrows. Just thinking of drawing them and knowing that I can’t have them perfect is not okay with me lol. So no eye lashes if I had to choose.

3.Would you rather be forced to shop at only MAC or Sephora for the rest of your life?
I would say both, but since its a TAG..I’ll say Sephore just because in the Sephora store there’s lots of Brands and I don’t think I can stay with one my whole life.

4.Would you rather wear lipgloss/lipliner look or 80’s perm?
I would say the lpgloss/liner look even though I hate it, haha but I guess that was what was in at the moment.

5.Would you rather leave the house with an obvious foundation line or overdone blush?
Obvious foundation line, you can fix that right when you see it. And  if you over do the blush I think its messier.

6.Would you rather wear MC Hammer pants or biker shorts in public?
I don’t know what biker shorts look like, or maybe I have but I stick to those rather than the MC Hammer Pants.

7.Would you rather have a bad orange-y spray tan or really weird tan lines that can’t be covered?
Orange-y tan I guess, well unless it looks better than the really weird tan lines.

8.Would you rather have a bad haircut or bad hair color?
Bad hair color, you can dye it again..rather if they cut it shorter than you wanted it will take time to grow out again.

9.Would you rather have youtube or twitter taken away forever?
Twitter, I don’t really use mine

10. Would you rather give up using makeup brushes or mascara?
This is really hard one, because I love both. I’ll just say makeup brushes, 😥

Hope you enjoyed, sorry if it was too boring..hopefully by Saturday I have some OOTD ideas up..
xoxo, Didi

Leave a Reply

