How to style: Maxi Skirt

Hello, Happy Tuesday!
Hopw your having a wonderful day, I feel wonderful because I saw great feedback from yesterday’s post. Which I have to say thanks and it just motivates me to post more πŸ™‚

Today I’ll show you how I style a maxi skirt I got a while ago into 3 different looks!

This is an maxi skirt Igot from rue21, it was about $6-$10 which was a really good deal.

This is an maxi skirt I got from rue21, it was about $6-$10 which was a really good deal.

First Look:

CAM01972

CAM01970

First outfit: Dressier version Shirt: rue21 Sandals: Rainbow Clutch: Gift Bracelet: Gift Earrings: rue21

Second Look:

CAM01973

Second Outfit: Comfy Version Chop top: rue21 Sandals: rue21 Bag: rue21 Necklace: rue21

Third Look:

CAM01975

Third Look: Casual Look Vest: WalMart Tank top: WalMart Necklace: (Tijuana, B.C.) SandalsL: JC Penny Bag: Michael Kors (Ross)

Hope you enjoyed and got ideas to use some pieces in different ways. Sorry if some pictures were bad quality I actually took these pictures like last summer and forgot to do a post.
Have a great day!
xoxo, Didi

Leave a Reply

