Item to Try!

Hola! 🙂
Today I bring another Item to try, I haven’t done one in a while so I thought this was perfect time. I recently bought the Rimmel London- Lash Accelerator which I got because one of my favorite youtubbers uses it (Nicole Guerriero-nguerriero19)

images

untitled

This is how the product looks like, it cost like $5 dollars at WalMart. What I fell in love with was the wand. I has the tiniest brush and you don’t get a lot of product out like with other mascaras. I have seen progress with my lases a bit longer and fuller. This mascaras actually helps your lashes grow it has something in its formula to help lashes grow.

What I didn’t like I had a to wait a bit for it to dry and add a second coat. But other than that I love it, and I am so in love with this product. I’ve been wanting to try the lash serum, comment if you have tried it and if it works.

So if your looking for a new mascara I recommend this one, its great for length.
xoxo, Didi

Leave a Reply

