About me | Random Post

Good morning!
It’s Monday morning, wishing it was Saturday morning..lol!
Hope you had a great weekend, and I just want to start of by saying thanks for the support I’ve been seeing on my Blog. I try and check when I have new followers and follow back so if I haven’t followed you let me know in the comments:)

I’ve noticed new followers, so I decided to do random facts about me, so you new followers can get to know me plus my older followers know new stuff about me..so let’s get started.

images

1. When I was small I wanted to be a singer/ actress and do little shows to my dad.
2. I moved to Arizona 5 years ago.
3. I’m addictedΒ to chocolate.
4.I’m a family’s girl, very family orientated.
5. I’m Mexican-American.
6. Obsessed with makeup, clothes, accessories, etc.
7. I haven’t broke any bone in my body.
8. My major is Business Administration. (Almost done with college)
9. My favorite character from Pretty Little Liars is Hanna.
10. I have a crush on Channing Tatum and Liam Hemsworth ❀

Hope you enjoyed and it wasn’t too boring.
xoxo, Didi

p.s. follow me on Instagram: beautytime101dc

Leave a Reply

