The Disney Tag | beautytime101

Goooood morning !
Hope your having a great Monday and start of your week.
Today I bring you ‘The Disney Tag’ which I saw a video on youtube by Colleen Ballinger and I didn’t even know there was a Disney tag and I just had to do it. I LOVE DISNEY ❤
There are 9 questions to this tag, if you love Disney as much as I do give this a try !

untitled1.A scene in any Disney movie you wish you could experience?
I have tons of scenes that I would like to experience but one of the most beautiful in my opinion has to be from the movie Tangled, when Rapunzel and Flynn are in a boat watching the lanterns. I think it beautiful and the colors and just they way that Flynns looks at her.

images88G3VYZ22. An unforgettable experience/moment you’ve had at the Parks?
I think every time I go is an unforgettable experience/moment. Seeing the characters, going on the rides, being with people I love being in my favorite place makes it unforgettable already. 

imagesSH1PR7C23. What non-Disney song(s) reminds you or brings back memories of Disney and/or the Parks?
This is a hard one, because every time I thought about this question a Disney song came up in my mind. I guess that one song that comes out in Sherk when they arrive to Far Far away since both movies have similar characters.

imagesJ5ARAYIF4.If you could choose any of the characters to be your best friend, who would you choose?
I would totally pink without even thinking Olaf, he is the most adorable snowman I’ve ever seen. I love his character plus the quote he says to Anna. ” Some people are worth melting for”

untitled

5. Who are your favorite Disney princesses?
This is super hard. I love all Disney Princesses. Since little I’m in love with Ariel and use to watch Pocahontas all the time. But now that I’m older I still love Ariel but now love Anna too. I also love Rapunzel and Meredith because of their roles but I’ll stick to Anna for now.  

  imagesX5HPGZEM6. Name a scene/moment in any Disney movie that never fails to make you cry?
It has to be from High School Musical 3, when they graduate and bow down and the curtain falls. I don’t know I guess it reminds me of when I graduated and how live has changed then.
imagesMCRWHUK87. What is the first Disney movie you remember seeing?
I have no idea, but it’s either Pocahontas, The Little Mermaid, or Hercules.
imagesNI3FYAIO8.When was the first time you went to a Disney Park?
I believe it was like in 2000, I was about 5-6 years old

9. What is your favorite Disney movie?
I don’t have a favorite. It’s really hard picking one. I guess my favorites are from the Disney Princesses.
images5YKJNAEVHave a great day !
xox, Didi

2 thoughts on “The Disney Tag | beautytime101

Leave a Reply

