The Best of Me (Review)| beautytime101

Hello !
Ever had a hard time picking out a movie or when you’re at the Red Box ?
Well I have a movie for you guys that you might like if you’re into love storys.

untitled

This love story is based on Nicholas Sparks’s novel, here’s a summary I looked up on Google if you interested.
I love all Nicolas Sparks’s movies, I don’t have a favorite they are all beautiful.
This is kind of different love story, its like an 40 year olds who were a couple when they were in high school and had to separate. And one day they reunite, the ending is shocking and leaves you wordless. And I won’t say more because I don’t want to spoil it.
I give it a 10/10

superthumb                              fcd34ca161ea994124564c1354928086

If you’ve seen it what was your favorite part?
Or what’s you favorite Nicholas Sparks’s movie/ book ?

xoxo, Didi

3 thoughts on “The Best of Me (Review)| beautytime101

Leave a Reply

