Covergirl Lip Perfection Lipsticks: Item to try |beautytime101

Hola ! Hope you guys are having a fabulo-so day !

Today I bring another Item to try, I’ve done a few months back if you want to check that out.
untitledI have tried a few of these Covergirl Lip Perfection Lipsticks, I have about 10 probably. And I simply love them. I honestly recommend them if you want to try new lipsticks or barely going to start wearing lip products .

images

Pros:
*
Pigmentation                                  * Variety of colors                     * Not very expensive

* Last Long (without lip liner)            * Moister your lips                     * 0.12 ounce

They have a variety of colors like I said, and some are matte others have like a shine/ light shimmer put still wearable.
I’ll be doing a swath of colors, and the names of the lipsticks I have so you can try them out also.

Thanks for the new people who have followed me recent xox ❤

xoxo, Didi

Leave a Reply

