Light Bright Concealer HARD CANDY <3 |beautytime101

Heeeeeey, yes me again for today. I know I already did some blogging today but I wanted to do one more just to make it up from yesterday which I really wanted to post something but the school’s internet was acting up…
Anyways I am back in school which means, I can do a bit more blogging in my free time. Today I decided to do a Item to Try, which I haven’t done in a while. So grab a snack and read along πŸ™‚

untitledThis right here is the Hard Candy Lite Bright Concealer.
I have been using it for about two-three months, and the color I have seriously I have no idea if I find it I’ll put it in. Pretty sure it’s one of the lighter shades since I use it for brightening my eyes.

2328753

So it looks like this, it come in a see through tube like packaging. You can actually see how much product it comes and the price I really don’t know my mom actually gave it to me. But I did look online and it was around $4-6 in Drugstores.

Hard-Candy-Lite-Bright-Concealer-2

This is the tip, it has kind of like a “brush” tip. I only use it for under my eyes since during my summer vacation I slept really late I had these huge dark under eye circles and this helped a lot to make me look normal. The only thing I don’t like it does crease a bit and for me it’s a bit too thick so sometimes I use the Ready, Set, Gorgeous concealer from Covergirl over it to make it a bit more easy to blend it out.

Rate: 7/10


Overall it is a pretty good concealer from a drugstore and pigmented for brightening under the eye. I do recommend it if your looking for something different and new to try out.
If you want to check out a random personal post check out this one where I talk about marriage, maturing, college, etc. If you want to get inspired with back to school OOTD’s check this one. Or my recent Disney side look, and my summer favorites.

Ps. you can follow me on Instagram: beautytime101dc

Thanks xox, Didi

3 thoughts on “Light Bright Concealer HARD CANDY <3 |beautytime101

  1. I didn’t know that Hard Candy had this concealer! It looks interesting! I just may have to try it out! πŸ™‚ xo

Leave a Reply

