Tuesday 8/25/15 OOTD

Hello happy Wednesday, hope you are having a great day just a few more days till the weekend is here again! Today I honestly didn’t know what to upload, so it’s practically a random in the moment thing since I didn’t plan or was ready with anything today except for yesterday’s outfit. It’s a new thing I’ve been doing where I’ll show you what I wear if you didn’t read Monday’s OOTD I’ll link it for you. πŸ™‚

Snapchat--1341927459850105931

Simple comfy outfit for Tuesday! It was a gloomy day yesterday and it actually rained, so I didn’t want to do too much with my hair or clothes so I wore this colorful and fun outfit.

Snapchat--4798979705760643799

Snapchat--9175145026131550987

Overall: rue21
T-shirt: Wet Seal
Necklace: Walmart
Sandals: Old Navy

Hope you enjoy, and hopefully I have something different for tomorrow and not bore you with only OOTD’s. Have a blessed day !

untitled

2 thoughts on “Tuesday 8/25/15 OOTD

Leave a Reply

