Quick Update !

♥ Hello !
Hope you are having a great and awesome day, wow it feels like I haven’t been here in forever! So apparently wordpress got updated so I decided to change my blog again and since I updated it, I decided to update you in a few more things.

 0c69a6d999a3173ff964d96ca6c1bd13

so yes I finally have my blog where I want it at this post, for some reason my background would never change to what I wanted it. I fixed some things and I’m pretty sure it might change a little more, so I would love some feed back since I am so new to customizing my blog.
If you noticed I added more pages to my blog, you’ll see it on the top where my header is and there’s tabs. So far I have a few I’m still thinking of what else to add but I’m very excited I added an inspiration tab and favorites so you can check that out !

Another thing I wanted to update on was that if your one of my older readers from like 6-7 months back I told you about my long distance relationship (check it out if you haven’t) and so I just wanted to share that finally after 7 months my boyfriend is back and I am so excited and happy. I want to make a special post only on that and share my experience and give advice but wanted to a quick update and if you read my previous post where I talked about long distance that would be the continuation.

And the last thing I wanted to say was that I wanted to make a new blog, not because I wanted to leave this one but to make one in Spanish. If I do I’ll let you guys know and so you check it out !

Thank you so much, follow me on Intagram: beautytime101dc
or in my personal one; denizz28

untitled

Leave a Reply

