El Mundo de De-Di|| New Blog

cropped-o-teens-holding-hands-facebook

Hey everyone !

Yesterday I said that I might make a Spanish blog, well here it is ! It’s everything you’ll want to know from tips, beauty, recipes, décor, etc. but in Spanish. So if you want to read a Spanish blog or know someone who might like it, I’ll leave the link right here.
The name is “The world of De-Di” which the blog will be written by my cousin and me. If you want to check it out and maybe support us by liking and following us we’ll appreciate it. And that dose not mean that I’ll leave this blog, I am so happy that I have 130 followers now and I love posting so I’ll keep doing it but now from two different places.
Thanks in advance and have a great day !

untitled

Leave a Reply

