Thanksgiving Last Minute Ideas !

Hello !
So today is like Thanksgiving eve and I know I said I was going to bring something festive and fun for today. But I am stuck in school with homework and a class in a few hours so I was looking around Pinterest (favorite place to look for ideas) and saw décor, snacks, outfit ideas for tomorrow just in case you still don’t know what to do.

tumblr_lxcynp17QC1qjh81fo1_500

I wanted to upload something even if it was something very simple since this weekend my house will be full with uncles, aunts, kids running around so it’s better for today than I don’t know when.

Hope each and everyone of you has a great and blessed weekend !

untitled

Leave a Reply

