Life Update | Quick & Random Post !

picmonkey

Can I start this by saying that I forgot how much I missed blogging ! And that I know the holidays are over but I never got the chance to say MERRY CHRISTMAS and NEW YEARS. I hope that you all had a wonderful time with your families and just enjoyed it all.

So I didn’t keep up with the daily posts, I had finals, Christmas shopping, errands, spending time with my boyfriend(before he leaves), and obsessing over Christmas.

I did finally graduated college (around of applause) and December is a special month since it was my birthday month and I am currently 22 ! 😮 I also got to spend the holidays with my boyfriend which was awesome. And we also celebrated our first anniversary together. So December and January brought joy to my heart.

New year, new adventures, new things coming to my life and I hope I can share all that and keep bring new, different, and fun to this blog.

Hope you all have a wonderful day !

untitled

Leave a Reply

