I’m on YOUTUBE !

Hello everyone !

So today I want to share with you guys that I have finally made a youtube channel ! I am so excited and anxious to see where this will be like. And I hope you all go on this journey with me !

I have always, since a young age been into filming home videos and editing them myself. I been loving doing hair and makeup since little too. I remember doing my sister’s hair and makeup and doing little photo shoots.

So now having a youtube channel where I can share what I know or how I do things excited me. I don’t know where this might lead to, but something told me to do it. I know my videos might no be the best quality and have the greatest effects. But I am doing it with my heart and passion.

I’ll leave the link below if you want to check it out. Link and subscribe please ! And if you have a youtube channel comment your channel name so I can check it out too !

my channel name is: beautytimewithdenisse
first video:Β (get ready with me-winter edition)
second video: (what’s in my bag)

 

Instagram: beautytime101dc
Personal Insta: denizz_28

Thanks in advance and have a wonderful day!

P.S don’t forget to follow your dreams…

 

-Didi

2 thoughts on “I’m on YOUTUBE !

Leave a Reply

