KVD vs. X Formula

Hello, after the weekend.

So today I went to Marshalls, and that place is having a place in my heart. I use to hate it, but I’m finding Sephora items for super aforatble prices. I found the Too Faced Insta Powders and Anastasia creme countour palette. 

But today I found the Kat Von D x. Formula X ❤ I always to try Kat Von D’s lippies, I’ve heard good things about them. And best of all for only $9.99 

It comes with 3 mini lip sticks and matching nail polish. 

Shades: (left to right) love craft, bauhaus, and homegirl.

They are all beautiful colors, and staple colors anyone could have in their makeup collection. And also a great gift for this holidays. And it has a good smell to them also.

Have a wonderful day ❤ Didi

4 thoughts on “KVD vs. X Formula

Leave a Reply

