Mini Sephora Haul ❤

Hi, and Merry Christmas/ Happy New Years ! I know I’m a few weeks late. Super busy with last minute Christmas shopping, the holidays, and work. But glad to be back and like I said trying to make a schedule that works for me.

 So today I went to Sephora, I got a gift card for Christmas and I wanted a new foundation since my Kat Von D is almost gone. I like my foundations to be full coverage specially for the high-end ones. For everyday I’m using the Covergirl: Ready Set, Gorgeous. 

And since it was my birthday I got my gift which I was pretty excited for because I’ve wanted to try Tarte products specially the blushes because I’ve heard great things. And I’m a junkie for lip products so I’m in love. 

I want to go back to get the new palette from Too Faced. And I want to try a concealer from Kat Von D. Lots of great things 😍

Until next time, Didi 💕❤

Leave a Reply

