My Blog Schedule| beautytime101

Since I didn’t post anything Friday or Saturday, that’s why I’m doing it double today. And also to let you guys know about my schedule and know what day I’ll be posting what. I’m trying to make changes to my blog but good changes. My page is still under construction by the way.

So here it is….

  • Monday: Item to try/Beauty Reviews
  • Tuesday: Movie/TV Show Reviews
  • Wednesday: Crafts/ Home Decor/ Pinterest Finds
  • Thursday: OOTD
  • Friday: Beauty Tips
  • Saturday: Disney (ootds, makeup looks, tags, etc)
  • Sunday: Personal Post

If you have any suggestions on changing a topic be glad to comment, like I said I want to make good changes to my blog.

Good night and until tomorrow ! ❤ Didi

Leave a Reply

