The Perks of Being a Wallflower| Movie Review

Hi loves, so as I did my schedule for what I will be posting each day, I decided to incorporate movies and tv shows. Why? Sometimes we don’t know what to watch or have been thinking about a certain movie but don’t know if it’s worth it.

I love watching movies and tv series, so I want to share with you what I like and share our thoughts as well.

10

The Perks of Being a Wallflower is a film from 2013, it’s another old movie but I love the story line, and the characters. I feel the movie gives you a message, and feels like it could happen in real life.

I remember one day renting the movie, next thing you know I feel in love and had to buy it…now it’s in my movie collection. I feel from teenagers to adults will enjoy this movie. Anther reason why I decided to watch it at first is because Emma Watson comes out and I just LOVE her!

11

The story is about a freshmen guy, Charlie, who was alone and didn’t had any friends until Sam (Watson) and Patrick(Miller) became his friends. They introduced Charlie to their friends and became all a family. Sam, Patrick, and their friends where seniors.

Once Charlie entered their lives he got to know each one of them and their secrets.But Charlie had his own past, that didn’t let him be calm all the time. By the way Charlie wants to become a writer and becomes close to his English teacher as well. From having no friends and nothing anymore, he ended up with more…his friends, new experiences, love, writing, music, being more happy and confident.

12

“One of the best films of 2012” -FOX TV

I don’t like to give all the details when it comes to movies because no one like to be told what happens in a movie you haven’t watched.

If you have watched it before what is your favorite scene?


RATE: 10/10

Comedy/Drama

1hr and 45 min

Trailer: The Perks of being a Wallflower



I really enjoy watching it, I have really seen it a billion of times and never get tired of it.I recommend it πŸ™‚

❀ Didi

 

Leave a Reply

