February Favorites | Beauty

Hi good night !
I hope you guys had a wonderful weekend tomorrow is Monday but it will be a great day. Since March is around the corner I decided to dedicate the beauty products I loved in February. I have only a few because I basically still love and use the ones from January so I saw no point of adding them for this month but if you missed it you can read it here.

So these are a few more I love, hopefully next month I find new products I love that I can share with you guys.

I have been using them ever since I got them which are the Kylie Cosmetics lip products I actually got a matte mini but I misplaced it oops. I like that they are gloss but not sticky…I usually just use mattes so it’s nice to wear a different finish. These are in the color Exposed and Literally(mini).

I also got the mini palette from the Valentines Collection in colors love letter and baby. Baby is a really pretty coral pink color which is perfect for coming up seasons and love letter is like a gold shimmer which is to die for and perfect to highlight on the inner corner of the eye. They are pigmented and worth the price !

This mascara I got because of James Charles the Cover Boy, I loved the idea of having a guy as a cover boy, I really like seeing guys doing makeup like Manny MUA which is my fav because they bring something different and fun.
I like the formula better than the brush because it hold my lashes a bit more than others and I really like it for my bottom lashes.

This product I have repurchased for the second time. One of the best concealer, and really affordable. It’s full coverage I like it to clean up my brows when I fill them in or to cover my acne marks or under eye. I have even used it as a base for bright shadows and it works good.

And last I really really like this foundation this is actually the high end foundation I have at the moment I usually have a drugstore for everyday and a higher end for weekends going out, partys, or just whenever I want more coverage. It’s waterproof, full coverage, and matte everything I look in a foundation. I don’t use it that much because I use my cover girl daily but I LOVE this one !

hope you enjoyed, ❤ didi

ps. I am working on a project which I would soon tell !

Leave a Reply

