Belinda Selene | Beauty Guru

Hi and happy Sunday!
Hope all you guys are having a wonderful end of your weekend. I am getting ready for a movie night with my sisters. We got a bunch of junk food and we’re planning on watching Netflix.
For today I have a beauty guru that inspires me, which is great to post today because we all need sometimes a little motivation. For me Belinda Selene is one of my creativity and beauty inspiration.

b2.jpg

 

She started making youtube videos back in October 2011. I remember going on youtube and searching something with room decor. And I came across Belinda Selene Home Decor DIY video about four-three years ago. To be honest I stopped watching her and later came across maybe two years ago again and I fell in love with her and I haven’t stopped watching since.

b1

I love how creative she is, when you watch a video from her you can see the effort she puts when filming. I love her DIYS, hacks, and home decor. She also makes beauty videos like makeup and ootd’s (Outfit of the day).

Belinda also has a vlog channel where she takes her camera and shows around what she does or for a vacation and concerts. She is a Disney fan as me so that is a plus. 🙂

b5

Belinda also loves to stay organized and has videos on how to decorate planners. She is also a beauty ambassador of Wet n Wild and right now for Revlon. This girl can do everything ! I feel she is a true inspiration for every girl to show that hard work can pay off sooner or later.

She also shared ideas for wedding when she was planning for hers which are great ideas that I’m sure going to use!

b3

Of course I recommend her! If you want to see someone new on youtube and you haven’t seen Belinda go over youtube right now and search for Belinda Selene!


Youtube channel: Belinda Selene

Vlog Channel: BelindasLife

Instagram: Belinda Selene

Instagram (planner): planwithbelinda

Blog: http://www.belindaselene.com

Snap Chat: belindaselene

❤ Didi

 

Leave a Reply

