St. Patrick’s Day Outfit Ideas| OOTD

Hi guys, hope your week is going well. For me I’m enjoying my last few hours of my day off. I went to the dentist, did a little shopping, and came home and have been on Polyvore. Seriously where has that app been all my life?

If you love being creative and making outfits/home decor this app is for you! You can enter groups and they have challenges going on.

Something I like from this app it tells you where everything is from and how much, I will leave the information at the end.

Since St. Patrick’s day is in a few weeks I came up with two outfit ideas. One full on spirit and the other more a classic glam.

For the left as you can see it is very holidaish. I searched for a green tutu, and a cute shirt that will match with the skirt. I paired them with converse so its comfy, and a head band with a little green hat. And I found this really cute and unique pot of gold bag. I like this idea for like school spirit day. Of course there’s dress code and maybe wear a little sweater on top.

The outfit is more for going out or maybe for work. Everyone has a black dress so its really easy and simple. I then added green heels and a green clutch so you give it a touch of green and no one will be pinching you. Last a gold necklace i picked this one because it remind me of the gold coins.

hope you enjoy ! ❤ Didi


First outfit:

Tutu: Jastore girls layered star sequins tutu skirt amazon.com $12

Shirt: Rosie Assoulin Checked cropped top matchesfashion.com $995

Shoes: Converse $55

St. Patricks day Leprechaun Had head ban belk.com $11

Bag: Pot of gold handbag target.com $10

Second outfit:

Dress: black Armanis leeveless tessabit.com $652

Shoes: Nine West green suede zappos.com $81

Clutch: Karen Millen Leather and suade johnlewis.com $120

Necklace: Orit Elhana diamond and yellow-gold matchesfashion.com $5,635

 

Leave a Reply

