The Disney Chick | Polyvore

Hey guys I know I just said two posts, but I finally decided to make my own group on Polyvore.
Polyvore is an app where you can go and create a collage of ideas with hundreds of items from a clothing item to home decor. At first I decided to use it to upload ideas on here for OOTDS but I found groups and submitted my sets (my ideas).

I have actually won a couple of times so I’ll share with you:

I won 8th place.

2nd place

2nd place

2nd place

2nd place

11th place

My group I just made is called : The Disney Chick, and basically it will be a Disney themed group since I love Disney. I have a ton of ideas, and I wanted to invite you guys to join the group or even join Polyvore if you haven’t.

 

 Love ❀ didi

Leave a Reply

